Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.0
Property location
6.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.3
Value
6.8

Reviews

    R
    nl

    Review score

    2.5
    2 September 2018
    The reception smelled like weed because the receptionist was smoking it obviously. There were cockroaches in de bathroom and God knows were else... The beds were itchy...bed bugs? The smell was awfull.
    The wifi speed
    Jamie Thompson
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mommytravel
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    15 August 2018
    The tub didn.t had the bath plug, they told me had a lever but it wasn.t. the mattress blends to the middle.
    Great wi-fi connection, and ac.
    Nils
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    7 August 2018

    Do yourself a favour and spend a bit more...

    Strange smells everywhere, shabby, beds too soft, little insects in the bathroom
    Price
    Margaret
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2018

    Comfortable one night stay and good value for money.

    The curtain was nailed up so it couldn't be opened and closed. It looked tacky in an otherwise well-furnished room. I suggest the owners put up curtain track. We had the air-conditioning on full our entire stay. It was noisy and didn't seem very effective. It kept the room at a tolerable temperature, but maybe it's time to replace the unit. I'd suggest one up on the wall so it wasn't right next to a bed. Also, the owners should devote some energy to the exterior of the building. The interior is definitely better than the impression we got from the outside.
    The reviews were mixed but improving and that matched what we found. The beds were comfortable, the facilities were as described and everything was clean. This motel is not high end accommodation, the decor is practical rather than stylish, but it is value for money.
    Anne Louise
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018

    Very good value for money.

    No water in pool.
    Extremely good value for money. Nothing special, but clean and nice.
    John
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    9 October 2018
    Bugs all over bathroom scurrying about. Seedy feel on outside.
    Newly remodeled. Looked decent.
    JakeBraseth
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    No complaints.
    Friendly staff and neighbors. Surprisingly comfortable room and clean.
    Vojtech
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    Recommend to others... Would use again..

    No breakfast facilities..
    Good clean hotel..fridge.. Microwave.. Coffee machine.. Good a/c....good shower friendly staff
    Adam
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    19 September 2018
    The wifi was very slow.
    The service was friendly and helpful!
    John
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    Cucarachas in the bathroom and even in bed.
    A guy at the reception. He is cool and helpful. Location.
    Manuel Lopez
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    8 August 2018
    Ac was not cooling
    Price
    Megan Cencelewski
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    31 July 2018

    HORRIBLE

    The temperature was the same as the the outside of the building at 11 o'clock at night . Under the bed was horrendous. The bed had a flat sheet and not a fitted sheet. the mattress was stained and when we asked for a refund the guy gave it back but as we were leaving he flipped off my husband.
    Nothing. I would never recommend it to my worst enemy!
    Veronica
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    22 July 2018
    Neighborhood seemed seedy. Bathroom baseboards were dirty. Refrigerator door would not stay shut.
    Beds were comfortable. Air conditioning worked. Room was quiet.
    Kathy
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    24 June 2018

    Very distressed hotel and area.

    The bathroom was dirty and the television didn't work.
    The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and worked hard to help solve the problem of our television not working throughout our stay. He did offer to move our room, but we declined.
    Judy
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2018

    Better than I expected. Good vslue

    Took a long time for room to cool down
    Nicely remodeled,convenient location
    Omar
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disappointed
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    10 June 2018
    Didn't like the fact we booked a king room over a week ago and was told, after getting in the room and seeing 2 queens, that they only have one king room and it wasn't available. Why did my booking get confirmed then. Room stunk, floors are filthy, woke up at 4 am to use the restroom and there were roaches. Horrible. Very disappointed. Left early a.m.
    Nithing really
Loading reviews