点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
6.6
设施
6.2
员工
7.7
性价比
7.2

点评

    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Very nice

    No breakfast
    Nice flexible management.
    Jonathan
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    Great for a short stay for weary travellers

    Clean, easy room for a short stay and was super cheap and next to a mini mart
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raspberries
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carson
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月30日

    Shame on Booking.com. for not assuring quality advertised.

    Cleanliness and proper maintenamce clearly lacking
    Night manager and clean sheets
    Brett
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariah
    us

    综合评分

    4.5
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brice
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月1日

    Fair value for the price.

    The location is a tad noisy, but that's hard to avoid because the whole town of Needles is situated along the railroad... it's hard to fault any hotel/motel for that!
    The night manager was friendly and provided helpful suggestions. The motel is fair value for the price.
    Werner
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and will recommend it to friends

    NOTHING to complain
    Staff was very kind; gave my husband band aid when they realized he was bleeding from a recent cut to his head. Brought us an extra lamp for side table.
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mantas Aperavicius
    lt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Agata Maria
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    Nice staff, clean room - value for money which was exactly what we were looking for.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月3日

    Short

    Filthy, pet stains
    RONALD
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月28日

    Never again!

    Turned down the covers and found a bug on the pillow, full of blood when I smashed it. I first thought it to be a bed bug, may have been a tick. Woke up in the night with 2 more on my arm. Didn't tell the wife till later.
    Regina
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shannon Sonier
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月26日

    Won't stay again

    We got bed bugs
    Jeff
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    T Ward
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    Great motel to relax for a couple or family or tired traveler

    Nothing I think they know what appeals to travelers
    It was clean and lit up and they had a dumpster which helps when ure traveling. Loved that they had a restaurant and put with reasonable prices and good size portions.
    Katherine
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评