Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.4
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.7
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Regina
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Very nice

    No breakfast
    Nice flexible management.
    Jonathan
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018

    Great for a short stay for weary travellers

    Clean, easy room for a short stay and was super cheap and next to a mini mart
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raspberries
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carson
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    30 April 2018

    Shame on Booking.com. for not assuring quality advertised.

    Cleanliness and proper maintenamce clearly lacking
    Night manager and clean sheets
    Brett
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariah
    us

    Review score

    4.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brice
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    1 April 2018

    Fair value for the price.

    The location is a tad noisy, but that's hard to avoid because the whole town of Needles is situated along the railroad... it's hard to fault any hotel/motel for that!
    The night manager was friendly and provided helpful suggestions. The motel is fair value for the price.
    Werner
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and will recommend it to friends

    NOTHING to complain
    Staff was very kind; gave my husband band aid when they realized he was bleeding from a recent cut to his head. Brought us an extra lamp for side table.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mantas Aperavicius
    lt

    Review score

    7.1
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agata Maria
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    18 March 2018
    Nice staff, clean room - value for money which was exactly what we were looking for.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    3 March 2018

    Short

    Filthy, pet stains
    RONALD
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    28 February 2018

    Never again!

    Turned down the covers and found a bug on the pillow, full of blood when I smashed it. I first thought it to be a bed bug, may have been a tick. Woke up in the night with 2 more on my arm. Didn't tell the wife till later.
    Shannon Sonier
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    26 February 2018

    Won't stay again

    We got bed bugs
    Jeff
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    T Ward
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018

    Great motel to relax for a couple or family or tired traveler

    Nothing I think they know what appeals to travelers
    It was clean and lit up and they had a dumpster which helps when ure traveling. Loved that they had a restaurant and put with reasonable prices and good size portions.
    Katherine
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews