Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.4
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Regina
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tatum
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Fabulous place. room 205 might be haunted.

    Main room and bathroom on side
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Clean Friendly on Rote 66

    Disliked nothing
    Read some negative reviews and don't know what some people expect as we have stayed at places charging over four times as much not as nice as this one. Room and bathroom immaculate and would have passed it by from other reviews but we will be back. BONUS it's on route 66. Very pleasant greeting. :)
    Nicole
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    23 August 2017

    Polite staff, clean room except for the BED BUGS!

    Bed Bugs. Lots of them.
    Eva
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2017
    Water was dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom. I was seriously afraid that the ceiling would crash down
    Nice bathroom for a motel
    jacek
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2017
    The convinient location on the way. The place of true America I think. For me great. The staff - helpful and open. As well people of true America:)
    Gapinska
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    6.7
    4 July 2017
    No breakfast.
    Cheap and very simple accomodation. Ideal for one-night stay when you travel. Free parking included.
    Ross
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    2 July 2017

    Just a provincial motel, in an even worse town. The motel was ok.

    The town
    Alison
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2017

    Value for money

    The carpet was scratchy.
    The reception clerk directed us to a greet resturant
    Ondřej Pospíšil
    cz

    Review score

    5.0
    22 April 2017

    They need work on it more...

    Others were quite dirty Internet on Wifi didnt work(Spent only short night, so i didnt go to front desk for solve) Didnt feel secure here(in room)
    Clean bathroom
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2017
    No pool
    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2017
    Very good place, nice & helpful staff, clean room. Nice neighborhood, spacious parking, good price. Overall was really nice :)
    Nhi
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2017

    Good

    Nothing
    Room
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    11 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JannT
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    27 February 2017

    Don't be put off by the location or outside appearance of this motel.

    It wasn't a great area and the outside approach to the motel is disconcerting. However, we walked (in the dark) to a nearby TripAdvisor recommended restaurant and felt quite safe.
    Our room was clean and comfortable ... Everything one would ask for from a non-star rated motel.
    Vanessa
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    12 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita Moen Brevik
    no

    Review score

    4.0
    15 November 2016

    Potensial to be ok, but was not.

    The smell in the room was horrible - and both the refridgerator and the aircondition was really noisy - we had to stop both to be able to sleep. Besides the railway is very nearby...
    Ok size of the room and ok bed
Loading reviews